top of page

What does Lauren Singer, the blogger behind Trash is for Tossers, think?

Lauren Singer, the blogger behind Trash is for Tossers, was so kind to share her opinion on the Zero Waste Lifestyle:

I love living a zero waste lifestyle. It has helped me save time, money, and live a more sustainable life. It isn't hard to live this lifestyle at all although it is a lifestyle change which takes time as any change does. Through my blog I hope to make the transition period easier for people. For anyone who wants to lower their impact they can check out my blog for tips and tricks on how to do so. There are really no obstacles for living this lifestyle except for me. We all make choices and in our day to day life we can make sustainable ones or not so sustainable ones. We are the only ones that can get in our own way.

Recent Posts
Archive
Categories
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page